Upcoming Cricket Matches' Schedules

Karachi Kings
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Lahore Qalandars
12 Feb 2016
11:00 GMT
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah
12th Match
Match scheduled to begin at
15:00 local time
4:30 PM IST
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
12 Feb 2016
11:30 GMT
England vs South Africa
Johannesburg
4th ODI
Match scheduled to begin at
13:30 local time
5 PM IST
India
India
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
12 Feb 2016
14:00 GMT
India vs Sri Lanka
Ranchi
2nd T20I
Match scheduled to begin at
19:30 local time
7:30 PM IST
Islamabad United
Islamabad United
Peshawar Zalmi
Peshawar Zalmi
12 Feb 2016
16:00 GMT
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah
13th Match
Match scheduled to begin at
20:00 local time
9:30 PM IST
Karachi Kings
Karachi Kings
Quetta Gladiators
Quetta Gladiators
13 Feb 2016
11:00 GMT
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah
14th Match
Match scheduled to begin at
15:00 local time
4:30 PM IST
Get List of all upcoming cricket matches & shedules of all upcoming cricket matches.